Ok, my first post in english here, and also my first post about my japanese studies. It’s tough to keep a thing between languages, i mean, a blog. Well, I wanted to share an idea that I had yesterday about my journey into japanese fluency.

I was tired, lot of things coming out saying ‘solve me’, ‘solve me’ and I was really unmotivated to study or start anything in japanese, I was basically reading, listening and watching animes, with not too much effort on srs.

So, I had an epiphany: “you know what, muchaco? I will restart everything. I deleted every single deck here and you know why? Because it was BORING. Few things on my decks attracted me. I’ve started to recreate my decks with my OWN things and not people’s/textbook’s things… I’m reading now 猫とねずみ from this wonderful  blog (^^) and srsing the thing on my mnemosyne to learn the phrases that I don’t know, also trying to implement things I watch, read on my decks. Let’s see if works… wooo, the nice  new fresh air that I breathe. mata!